YOG – Dakar 2022; Composition of the International Olympic Committee Coordination Commission for the Youth Olympic Games Dakar 2022

Kirsty Coventry

Paul Tergat
Nawal El Moutawakel
Gunilla Lindberg
Li Lingwei
Andrew Ryan (Executive Director of ASOIF)
Leandro Larossa (CEO of Buenos Aires 2018)


Source: Kirsty Coventry to lead the Dakar 2022 IOC Coordination Commission [IOC]